Prytula Jewellery Group

Engagement rings

 

Engagement rings

The love story of each couple contains a lot of bright and colorful events. However, a marriage proposal - is the most important and memorable one. After all, at this stage of life, young people decide to become a husband and a wife, and the engagement is remembered for life. Beautiful bouquet of red roses, pleasant and romantic atmosphere as well as an engagement ring with a gem - these are the main attributes of the proposal. If a girl reciprocates to the young man and takes the ring, this day is called the engagement. And young people in love go to the status of the bride and groom.

Few people know, but this tradition has its origins in the distant past. Once, Duke Maximilian was charmed by a beautiful Frenchwoman Mary of Burgundy. He really wanted the lady of his heart became his wife. And to prove the sincerity of his feelings, the Austrian boy sent his beloved elegant engagement ring with a diamond. This has become fundamental moment and grew into a tradition to give the beloved engagement rings. If she agrees to become his wife, she puts it on the ring finger of her right hand. Then, during the wedding, the bride wears on the same finger a wedding ring.

 

Engagement rings - catalog

Prytula Jewellery Group offers exclusive handmade engagement rings. Browsing our catalog of engagement rings, each man will be satisfied and will definitely choose elegant jewellery for the beloved one.

Do not forget that handmade jewelry is of particular value. It is an exclusive product; it has not been put on and worn. Gold absorbs the energy of each person, so it is very important to be the sole owner of the gold jewellery.

 

How to choose the right engagement rings?

As a rule, men choose engagement rings without their second halves, so it's important to know how to choose the right ones.

  1. First of all, you must know the size of the ring finger of the girl. It is extremely embarrassing to hear the cherished "Yes", and not to guess the size of the ring. So quietly take measurements from the ring, which your fiancée already has. If she does not have the ring, ask her relatives to know the size.
  2. This jewellery is kept for life, so you should choose beautiful and refined items. Buying an engagement ring with a diamond would be the best solution.
  3. Remember, what jewelry is often worn by your fiancée. It is important to choose a ring that will be in harmony with the other jewellery of the girl.

Prytula Jewellery Group sells engagement rings with diamond at an affordable price. In addition, our products are made only from high quality materials, so there is no reason to worry about the quality of the ring.

Engagement - is a very important day in the life of men and women in. Nothing should overshadow it, so all the details need to be considered in advance.

Engagement rings with diamonds are not just a festive attribute. Correctly picked up a gold engagement ring can say about your feelings much more than you can imagine.

The man often asks himself: "How much should cost an exclusive custom-made engagement ring on the one hand not to offend your beloved one, and on the other hand to avoid unnecessary wastes?"

Our answer:

According to the rules of jewelry etiquette, the price of the exclusive gold engagement ring with precious stones, whether diamonds or sapphires, should make two monthly income of the groom. This sum will not allow anyone to accuse the groom in extravagance, and will show the bride, how much he loves her.

Share:

Prytula Jewellery Group

Помолвочные кольца

 

Помолвочные кольца

История любви каждой влюбленной пары содержит в себе множество ярких и красочных событий. Однако предложение руки и сердца – это самое важное и запоминающееся. Ведь на данном этапе жизни, молодые люди решают стать мужем и женой, и помолвка запоминается им до конца жизни. Красивый букет из алых роз, приятная и романтическая обстановка, а также помолвочное кольцо с камнем – это главные атрибуты предложения. Если девушка отвечает взаимностью своему молодому человеку и принимает кольцо, значит, этот день называют помолвкой. А влюбленные, переходят в статус жениха и невесты.

Мало кто знает, но данная традиция берет свои истоки из далекого прошлого. Однажды, герцог Максимилиан был околдован прекрасной француженкой Марией Бургундской. Он очень хотел, чтобы дама его сердца стала его женой. И чтобы доказать искренность своих чувств, австрийский юноша отправил своей избраннице шикарное помолвочное кольцо с бриллиантом. Именно это и стало основополагающим моментом, и переросло в традицию дарить своей избраннице помолвочное кольцо. Если девушка соглашается стать женой, то она надевает кольцо на безымянный палец правой руки. Затем, во время бракосочетания, жених надевает на этот же палец обручальное кольцо и многие девушки так два кольца и носят.

 

Помолвочные кольца — каталог

Компания Prytula Jewellery Group представляет эксклюзивные помолвочные кольца ручной работы. Просмотрев каталог помолвочных колец, каждый мужчина останется доволен и обязательно выберет своей возлюбленной изящное украшение.

Не стоит забывать, что ювелирные украшения ручной работы имеют особую ценность. Ведь такое изделие эксклюзивно, его никто не надевал и не носил. Золото впитывает энергетику каждого человека, поэтому очень важно быть единственным хозяином золотого украшения.

 

Как правильно выбирать помолвочные кольца?

Как правило, помолвочные кольца мужчины выбирают без своих вторых половинок, поэтому очень важно знать, как их правильно выбрать.

  1. Прежде всего, необходимо знать размер безымянного пальца девушки. Ведь крайне неудобно будет услышать заветное «Да», и не угадать с размером кольца. Поэтому незаметно снимите мерки с того кольца, которое уже имеется у избранницы. Если кольца у нее нет, то попросите ее родственников узнать размер.
  2. Данное украшение хранится всю жизнь, поэтому следует выбирать красивое и утонченное изделие. Купить кольцо помолвочное с бриллиантом будет самым лучшим решением.
  3. Вспомните, какие украшения чаще всего носит ваша избранница. Очень важно выбрать такое кольцо, которое будет гармонировать и с другими украшениями девушки.

В компании Prytula Jewellery Group можно купить помолвочные кольца с бриллиантом по доступной цене. К тому же, наши изделия изготавливаются только из высококачественных материалов, поэтому за качество кольца беспокоиться не стоит.

Помолвка – это очень важный день, как в жизни мужчины, так и в жизни девушки. Его ничто не должно омрачить, поэтому все детали необходимо продумать заранее.

Кольца для помолвки с бриллиантами это не просто праздничный атрибут. Правильно подобранное золотое помолвочное кольцо может сказать о ваших чувствах гораздо больше, чем можно себе представить.

Мужчина часто задает себе вопрос: «Сколько должно стоить эксклюзивное кольцо для помолвки на заказ, чтобы с одной стороны не обидеть любимого человека, а с другой стороны не делать излишних расходов?»

Отвечаем:

Согласно правилам ювелирного этикета цена эксклюзивного кольца для помолвки из белого золота с драгоценными камнями, будь то бриллиант или сапфир, должна составлять два месячных дохода жениха. Именно такая сумма не позволит никому упрекнуть жениха в расточительности, а невесте даст понять насколько сильно он ее любит.

Поделиться: