Prytula Jewellery Group

Golden crosses

 

A gold cross is not just elegant jewellery but also a symbol of belonging to the Christian Church. At all times, it is considered a very valuable gift, and it can be presented to an adult and a child. Basically, the pectoral cross was not flaunted and worn next to the skin. However, this does not mean that the cross must be made of usual metal or wood. The cross symbolizes the treasure of faith, the most important and precious thing in everyone's life. Therefore, the cross should be made of precious and expensive metal.

Prytula Jewellery Group represents only the best jewellery. All our products are handmade, so they are original and unique.

Man’s gold cross

Men are a strong half of humanity, and from ancient times they defend and protect their families. Being the ruling party, they are supposed to get the highest honor and nobility. According to their size men are several times superior to women, so they should have proper jewellery.

As you know, gold is a noble metal, which symbolizes strength and superiority. Therefore, man’s gold cross is the best gift for your beloved man or dear dad.

Man’s pectoral gold crosses, presented in our catalogs are the creation of the best jewelers and experts in their field. Each product has its own story and its secret.

Prytula Jewellery Group offers man’s gold cross, instructed with precious stones and decorated with wonderful ornaments. This product will surprise any man and will emphasize its individuality.

When choosing a gold cross as a gift for a man, pay attention his preferences, what form of jewellery he likes, and precious stones which suit him. You need to be serious in this process because this is not just usual jewellery but a symbol of belonging to the Christian Church.

Woman’s gold cross

Women are delicate and fragile creatures, they like to be valued, respected, and provided with signs of attention. Gold cross with diamonds, presented to the girl as a gift, is the best proof of devotion and love.

Prytula Jewellery Group presents elegant jewellery, created especially for the lovely ladies. They are designed by experts and made by hand by the best-skilled craftsmen.

Woman’s gold cross should be chosen, taking into consideration some nuances. First, the cross will never be taken off, and in summer women wear revealing clothes. So choose elegant jewellery. Secondly, take into account special tastes of the person, whom you are going to present this gift. After all, girls are unpredictable, and it is not so easy to please them.

One may buy a gold cross with enamel both for women and for men. Enamel perfectly matches emeralds and diamonds, and you may purchase these products from our company - Prytula Jewellery Group.

Prytula Jewellery Group

Золотые крестики

 

Золотой крестик - это не просто изящное украшение, а символ принадлежности к Христианской Церкви. Во все времена, он считается очень ценным подарком и его можно преподнести как взрослому человеку, так и ребенку. В основном, нательный крестик не выставляют напоказ, а прячут его под одеждой. Однако это не означает, что крест должен быть выполнен из обычного металла или дерева. Крестик символизирует сокровище веры, а это, как известно - самое важное и дорогое, что есть в жизни каждого человека. Поэтому и крест должен быть выполнен из драгоценного и дорогого металла.

                Компания Prytula Jewellery Group представляет только лучшие ювелирные изделия. Все украшения выполнены ручной работой, поэтому они являются оригинальными и неповторимыми.

Золотой крестик мужской

                Мужчины – это сильная половина человечества, и с самых давних времен они защищают и оберегают свои семьи. Как правящей стороне, им полагаются высочайшие почести и благородства. По своим размерам, мужчины в несколько раз превосходят женщин, поэтому и украшения у них должны быть подобающие.

Как известно, золото – это благородный металл, который символизирует силу и первенство. Поэтому золотой крестик мужской – это лучший подарок любимому мужчине или дорогому папе.

Нательные золотые мужские крестики, представленные в наших каталогах – это творения лучших ювелиров и знатоков своего дела. Каждое изделие имеет свою историю и содержит свою тайну.

В компании Prytula Jewellery Group можно купить золотой крестик мужской, инструктированный драгоценными камнями и украшенный удивительными узорами. Такое изделие приятно удивит любого мужчину и подчеркнет его индивидуальность.

Выбирая золотой крестик мужской на подарок, обратите внимание на предпочтения мужчины, какой формы он любит украшения, и какие драгоценные камни ему подходят. К выбору подарка, необходимо отнестись ответственно, ведь это не просто очередное украшение, а символ принадлежности к Христианской Церкви.

Женский золотой крестик

                Женщины – это нежные и хрупкие создания, они любят, когда их ценят, уважают и оказывают им знаки внимания. Золотой крестик с бриллиантами, преподнесенный девушке в качестве подарка – это лучшее доказательство преданности и любви к ней.

                В компании Prytula Jewellery Group представлены изящные украшения, созданные специально для милых дам. Они разработаны лучшими специалистами и сделаны вручную квалифицированными мастерами.

                Женский золотой крестик необходимо выбирать, учитывая кое-какие нюансы. Во-первых, крестик никогда не снимается, а в жаркое время года, женщины носят открытую одежду. Поэтому выбирайте изящное украшение. Ну а во-вторых, учитывайте вкусы особы, которой вы собираетесь преподнести данный подарок. Ведь девушки непредсказуемы, и угодить им не так уж легко.

Золотой крестик с эмалью

                Золотой крестик с эмалью купить можно как для женщины, так и для мужчины. Эмаль идеально сочетается с изумрудами и бриллиантами, и такие изделия можно приобрести на заказ в компании Prytula Jewellery Group.